Established in 1981, Hop Cheong Metal Product Fty. Ltd. is an enterprise solely funded by Hong Kong investor. The factory was established  in mainland in 1990. It is change type on July 2013; and the factory name changed from Shen Zhen City LongGang District LongGang Xin Sheng Kam Cheong metal factory to sole proprietorship Kam Cheong Precision Metal (ShenZhen) Co., Ltd.

The company is mainly engaged in manufacturing hardware moulds, punching precision hardware parts, producing sophisticated parts with automatic lathe and quickly speed NCT and laser cutting; what’s more we are also engaged in surface painting and silkscreen of the products etc.  With the head office in Hong Kong , Kam Cheong Industries Company is a subsidiary of the company , Kam Cheong Precision Metal (ShenZhen) Co., LTD. is the production base located in ShenZhen , China.  Through over three decades’ hard work, the plant has been expanded in scale, with production floorage of 8000 square meters and land coverage of 5000 square meters. There are now 100 employees in factory , including over 30 technical and managerial professionals.

 With the uninterrupted development in advanced equipment, technology and production level, the company has the full capacity in tooling making and quick NCT , precision parts production, punching parts, electrostatic painting, silkscreen and assembling etc one package production service.  The company has been always insisting on the principle of “ Top quality, Good reputation, Reasonable price, Timely delivery and goods service “, enjoying the extensive reputation from the customers both at home and abroad.

 Hop Cheong Metal Product Fty. Ltd. has now over 200 units production equipments, including the numerically controlled punching machine and laser cutter imported from Germany, numerically controlled CNC bending machines made in Japan and high precision wire cutting machining center imported from Switzerland,  punching machines made in the Unit States, Japan and Taiwan, sophisticated automatic lathe, energy-reserve spot welding machines, electrostatic painting device, etc.

 Looking forward to the future, we all shall make joint efforts to continuously improve our business activities, service level and keep abreast with the age.  We shall introduce more up-to-date equipment and improve the production process and management so that we can offer better products and services to our customers !


Copyright ©2018 - 2019 HOP CHEONG METAL PRODUCT FTY. LTD.
犀牛云提供企业云服务

合昌五金制品厂有限公司是港商独资企业, 创建于1981年, 1990年在大陆办工厂。 该工厂2013年7月转型;现工厂名字由深圳市龙岗区龙岗新生锦昌五金厂转型为独资锦昌精密五金(深圳)有限公司。

主要业务是五金模具制作, 精密五金件冲压, 快速钣金, 镭射切割,自动车床精密零件和产品表面喷涂、丝印等。 总部设在香港,锦昌实业公司是其附属子公司, 锦昌精密五金(深圳)有限公司是其设在中国深圳的生产基地。经过近30年的艰苦拼搏, 至今已具规模, 工厂建筑面积8000平方米, 工厂占地面积5000平方米。 现有员工100人, 其中工程技术、管理人员近30人。

先进的设备、技术和生产水平的不断发展, 已形成制模、钣金、冲压、自动车床件、静电喷涂、丝印、组装等一条龙的生产能力。 公司恪守“品质佳、信誉好、价格合理、交货及时、服务良好”的宗旨, 得到海内外客户的广泛认可, 并享有较高的信誉。

合昌公司现有生产设备200多台, 其中先进的德国数控冲床和激光切割机, 此外还有日本数控弯板机、瑞士高精度线割机。 美国、日本和台湾冲床,精密自动车床、储能碰焊机、静电喷涂装置等。

展望未来, 合昌全体员工将会持续进行改善活动, 不断提高自身水平, 与时代并进。 继续引进先进的设备, 改善生产工艺和管理。 以便给客户提供更优质的产品和服务。


新闻动态
企业视频
<
>
Copyright ©2018 - 2019 锦昌精密五金深圳有限公司
犀牛云提供企业云服务